Compact Disco

Compact Disco

Also there is musicians of Compact Disco: Attila Sándor, Csaba Walkó, Gábor Pál, Lotfi Behnam
Find this performer (artist or band) in the Internet:,,,,

Discography of Compact Disco:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release Imprint date Label
1 Compact Disco - II II 10 ↓ mp3 2011 CLS Music
2 Compact Disco - I'm In Love I'm In Love 3 ↓ mp3 2011-03-16 Vertical Lift Records
3 Compact Disco - Sound Of Our Hearts (Remixes) Sound Of Our Hearts (Remixes) 10 ↓ mp3 2012 Catchy Tunes (2)
4 Compact Disco - Two Point Five Two Point Five 14 ↓ mp3 2012 CLS Music
5 Compact Disco - The Storm The Storm 10 ↓ mp3 2013 Tom-Tom Records
Select page of releases list:

Hungarian electronic rock band and musical producer quartet based in Budapest, founded in 2008 by three musicians of varying musical backgrounds. The band represented Hungary in the Eurovision Song Contest 2012 in Baku, Azerbaijan. Group members: • [a1302386] - loops, grooves, additional tracks, effects (2008–present) • [a812083] - keyboards (2008–present) • [a1119216] - bass (2010–present) • [a1119209] - vocals (2008–present)

Video clips of Compact Disco:

Watch now Compact Disco's video clips! Click right here:

Please lieve your own comment about Compact Disco: