Mr. Unknown

Arnout Jongerden

Also known as Mr Unknow, Unknown Artist
Find this performer (artist or band) in the Internet:

Discography of Mr. Unknown:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release Imprint date Label
1 Mort Ou Vif 3 ↓ mp3 2001-08-07 Mascha Records
2 Bubbles - Happy Girl 3 ↓ mp3 2001-10-23 Mascha Records
3 R.O.C. Is The Shit 3 ↓ mp3 2002-01-28 Mascha Records
4 Day Of The Dead (Bounce Yer Head) 3 ↓ mp3 2002-04-18 Mascha Records
5 Fallen Soldier 3 ↓ mp3 2002-10-25 Mascha Records
6 Dis The Break 3 ↓ mp3 2002-11-15 Mascha Records
7 Suck The Resent BD FX Tracks 3 ↓ mp3 2003-02-08 Mascha Records
8 Tribute To The Useless 3 ↓ mp3 2003 Braindestruction Recordz
Select page of releases list:

Producer from Holland which started releasing (web)tracks at the age of 12 for several popular hardcore and speedcore weblabels. Including: Gabber Army, [l=UEH Records], [l=Hate System], [l=United Speedcore Nation], [l=Mascha Records], [l=Cerebral Destruction] and [l=Braindestruction Recordz]. Currently he has withdrawn himself from the speedcore scene and creates breakcore tracks nowadays. Future plans to reactivate his Mr.Unknown alias have yet not resulted in any new tracks.

Video clips of Mr. Unknown:

Watch now Mr. Unknown's video clips! Click right here:

Please lieve your own comment about Mr. Unknown: